Jackson County Planning Commission

The Jackson County Planning Commission generally meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month when they have agenda items to discuss, with the exception of usually just one meeting held in November and December due to the holidays.

To apply for a committee, please complete our online committee application or download the PDF and mail your application to us.

If you would like to contact us, please complete our online form.

Meeting Minutes

Name  Title  Term Begin  Term End 
Brad Bennington  Vice-Chair 01/01/2022 12/31/2025
Sarah Wallan Daley Member 02/01/2023 12/31/2026
Tom Lavagnino Chair 01/01/2023 12/31/2026
Jon Elliott Member  01/01/2022 12/31/2025
Richard B. Thierolf  Member 01/01/2021 12/31/2024